

Congratulations to this Year's Recipients of the Certificate for Superior Writing from

LOUISIANNA

Emily Dunham *C.E. Byrd High School*

Ceara Johnson *C.E. Byrd High School*

Emily Miller *C.E. Byrd High School*

Kennedy Carey-Prescott C.E. Byrd High School

Sara Miller St. Mary's Dominican High School