

Congratulations to this Year's Recipients of the Certificate of Superior Writing from

Illinois

Calvin Brickner

Evanston Township High School

Caroline Carr

C. E. Byrd High School

Jonathan Chan Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Shailen Doshi Naperville North High School

Seohyun (Bella) Kim Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Kate Li Naperville Central High School

Celia McDermott-Hinman *Libertyville High School*

Alice Hu New Trier High School

Mia Huerta

Benet Academy

Nick Ihrke *Glenbrook North High School*

Anushka Nayak New Trier High School

Margot Pierce Lake Forest High School

Laya Reddy Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Jenna Schmitt Naperville Central High School

> Jessica Schneider Maine West High School

Cody Slutzky Glenbrook South High School

Lyann Tam Libertyville High School

Faith Wang Adlai E. Stevenson High School

> Jonathan Zhang Libertyville High School

> **Dianna Zougras** Niles North High School

Anonymous Winner